Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 
New Used

Honda Sales Department

Greg Mason

Greg Mason

General Manager
gmason@penskeautomotive.com
Bryan Gallion

Bryan Gallion

Sales Manager
bgallion@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6043
John Flynn

John Flynn

Internet Sales Manager
john.flynn@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6031
Steve Sanders

Steve Sanders

Sales Manager
ssanders@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6044
Gina Mahoney

Gina Mahoney

Customer Service Liaison
rmahoney@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6017
Billy Begam

Billy Begam

Sales Associate
bbegam@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6047
Chip Sanzo

Chip Sanzo

Sales Associate
fsanzo@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6032
John Pohto

John Pohto

Sales Associate
jpohto@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6075
Mike Graham

Mike Graham

Sales Associate
mgraham@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6078
Shawn Crowe

Shawn Crowe

Sales Associate
scrowe@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6082
Josh Nagy

Josh Nagy

Sales Associate
jnagy@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6077
Steve Orosz

Steve Orosz

Sales Associate
orosz@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6083
Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Internet Sales Associate
davejones@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6071
Tom Dotts

Tom Dotts

Sales Associate
tdotts@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6081
Bill Almstead

Bill Almstead

Sales Associate
walmstead@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6046
Desiree Spencer

Desiree Spencer

Internet Sales Associate
dspencer@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6024
Eddie Simmons

Eddie Simmons

Sales Associate
esimmons@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6072
Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

Sales Associate
twilson@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6088
Brian Landers

Brian Landers

Sales Associate
brian.landers@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6048
Jeremy Takacs

Jeremy Takacs

Sales Associate
jtakacs@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6074
Mike Moody

Mike Moody

Sales Associate
mmoody@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6079
T.J. Bowler

T.J. Bowler

Sales Associate
tbowler@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6084
Ryan Palmer

Ryan Palmer

Sales Associate
rpalmer@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6045
Tony

Tony

Sales Associate
tc.canzone@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6091
Walter Queisser

Walter Queisser

Sales Associate
wqueisser@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6088
Danny Blizzard

Danny Blizzard

Sales Associate
dblizzard@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6076
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Honda of Mentor Website by    © Copyright 2016
0
Recently Viewed
Recently Viewed
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
0
Saved
Saved Vehicles
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
0
Price Alerts
Price Alerts
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
Contact Information
CLOSE
Used Sales:  888-440-2417
Service:  888-439-5182
Parts:  888-495-0330
Map & Hours
CLOSE
Hours of Operation
Monday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday:  11 a.m. - 4 p.m.