Meet the Service Staff

Jennifer Domenech

Jennifer Domenech

Service Advisor
jdomenech@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6093
Mark Shane

Mark Shane

Service Advisor
mshane@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6097
Dave Eschbaugh

Dave Eschbaugh

Service Advisor
deschbaugh@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6092
Scott Sandberg

Scott Sandberg

Service Advisor
ssandberg@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 974-9500
Joe Slifko

Joe Slifko

Service Appointment Coordinator
jslifko@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6094
Gina Mahoney

Gina Mahoney

Customer Service Liason
rmahoney@penskeautomotive.com

(440) 578-6017
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Rights
Site Map   |  Honda of Mentor Website by    © Copyright 2016